People

 


Ven Brian Harper

During the episcopal vacancy the Ven. Brian Harper, Archdeacon, is the Archbishop’s Commissary for the diocese.

 

Clogher Diocesan Office
St Macartin's Cathedral Hall
Hall's Lane
Enniskillen
Co. Fermanagh
BT74 7DR
Tel: +44 (0)28­ 6634­ 7879

 

Diocesan Officers


Diocesan Secretary:
Mr Glenn Moore
Clogher Diocesan Office, St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Halls Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 7879
Email: secretary@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Accountant:
Mrs Ashley Brown
Clogher Diocesan Office, St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Halls Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 7879
Email: accountant@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Architect:
Mr Stephen Leighton, M.Sc. (Arch), R.I.B.A., M.R.I.A.I.
39 Main Street, Moira, Craigavon, Co. Armagh. BT67 0LQ
Tel: (028) 92 613700 / Fax: (028) 92 611109
Email: info@leightonjohnston.com


Diocesan Registrar:
The Revd John McClenaghan
Colebrooke Rectory, 8 Owenskerry Lane, Killarbran, Fivemiletown, Co. Tyrone BT75 0SP
Tel: (028) 895 31822
Email: colebrooke@clogher.anglican.org


Glebes Secretary:
Mr Robert Forde
Clogher Diocesan Office, St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Halls Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 7879
Email: glebes@clogher.anglican.org


Director of Ordinands
The Ven. Brian Harper
The Rectory, 27 Craghan Road, Ballinamallard, Co. Fermanagh, BT94 2BT
Email: magheracross@clogher.anglican.org


Warden of Readers
The Revd Canon Paul Thompson
The Rectory, Enniskillen Road, Irvinestown, Co. Fermanagh BT94 1GW
Email: irvinestown@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Youth Officer:
Mr Jonny Phenix
Diocesan Office, St Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Hall's Lane, Enniskillen, BT74 7DR
Email: dyo@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Representative for Bishops' Appeal:
The Revd Canon Ngozi Njoku
The Rectory, 39 Brollagh Road, Knockarevan, Garrison, Co. Fermanagh, BT93 4AE
Tel: (028) 686 58699
Email: garrison@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Communications Officer:
Mr Brian Donaldson
Clogher Diocesan Office, St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Halls Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 7879
Email: clogherdco@btinternet.com


Diocesan Magazine Editor:
Mr Brian Donaldson
Clogher Diocesan Office, St. Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Halls Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 7879
Email: editor@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Webmaster:
Mr David Daniel
Email: webmaster@clogher.anglican.org


Diocesan Support Officer for Lay Ministry:
The Revd Canon Paul Thompson
The Rectory, Enniskillen Road, Irvinestown, Co. Fermanagh BT94 1GW
Email: irvinestown@clogher.anglican.org


Properties Project:
Mr Henry Robinson
Clogher Diocesan Office, St Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Hall's Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 3879
Email: properties@clogher.anglican.org


Safeguarding & GDPR Compliance:
Mr Michael Skuce
Clogher Diocesan Office, St Macartin's Cathedral Hall, Hall's Lane, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, BT74 7DR
Tel: (028) 6634 3879
Email: safeguarding@clogher.anglican.org